Customer Transformation Summit

by Jcurve

Join us as we bring together organisations from across the region to discuss upcoming tech trends and provide insights as to how you can prepare your organisation for growth amidst industry disruptions. 

16 February 2022

13:00 AEDT, 14:00 NZDT
10:00 SGT / PHST
9:00 ICT

About the Event 

This exclusive event is an opportunity for business leaders across the region to discover key tech trends, insights, and best practices that will help you gear up for success in 2022 including:

  • How to make sense of all of the turbulent changes in the tech industry.
  • 5 key emerging tech trends and their long-term implications.
  • Forecasting techniques and how businesses can deal with industry disruptions.
  • How to invest smartly in innovation to better prepare your business for the future.

Keynote Speaker

Ben Reid

Ben is an experienced commentator, speaker and strategic technology advisor who focuses on new emerging technology trends and the impacts on business and society.

Ben also works as a strategic technology advisor with senior leadership teams across Asia-Pacific to develop robust innovation and actionable technology strategy roadmaps.

He brings over 25 years’ experience in software development, enterprise architecture, digital transformation and strategic business consulting.

Jcurve Speakers

Stephen Canning 

Stephen is the Chief Executive Officer at Jcurve, a leading business transformation provider offering a broad range of services. Having previously held the position of CEO with PayGlobal Limited, Stephen is a seasoned professional committed to driving the advancement and growth of the company to achieve greater success.

As a passionate technologist, Stephen has progressed through various IT roles and industries, bringing a wealth of knowledge and expertise in strategic planning, execution and business development. In the past six years, his focus on cultural health has successfully built high performing teams, allowing Jcurve to be a trusted business transformation advisor to ambitious organisations across Asia Pacific.

Arthur Fernandez 

With more than 30 years of proven international experience, Arthur has designed and developed solutions for organisations across various industries that include: logistics, commerce, healthcare, retail, finance, manufacturing, social, and non-profit enterprises. 

As the Chief Growth Officer at Jcurve, Arthur spearheads the company’s revenue growth across all markets. He’s responsible for making sure all revenue-generating activities across operations, sales, and marketing are aligned.  

Save your seat

We Look Forward to Seeing You at the Summit!

We will be sending timely reminders and pre-event content over the next few weeks.

If you have any questions about the event, feel free to contact your customer success consultant or email us at [email protected]